Post WOD fun

14 Oct

After a WOD, we don’t always take things too seriously….

Since I’ve been focusing on weightlifting, I have been stiff as a board. One thing that I really need to start working on is mobilization. It seems like my back is always hurting and my legs are always sore. Something that I thought would be a useful App would be a Mobilization App. I named it ‘Mobility WOD’. It shows you all the different body parts–you click which body part needs work and the App will give you mobility exercises. I think that this app would be useful for many CrossFit athletes because I think it’s something that we all need more of. With more body mobility we are less likely for injury, more flexible, and less sore post WOD.

Home screen for Mobility Wod

Home screen for Mobility Wod

 

Having a Twitter to share Mobility Workouts that others have done and want to share

Having a Twitter to share Mobility Workouts that others have done and want to share

Leave a Reply

